The Magpie Anthology

New Music from We Three Kings

We’re pumped to be able to share our brand new single ‘Walk’ with you. If big, dirty, fuzzed up guitar riffs sound like your thing then please check it out:

Walk by We Three Kings (

We Three Kings are a no-nonsense three piece rock ’n’ roll band from Manchester, UK with a balls-out sound that blends fuzzed up blues-rock into three minute mini miracles of pure joy. With Rich on vocals and guitar, Ben on bass and Pete on drums, their riff-driven guitar-heavy sound is perfect for a playlist alongside Rival Sons, Royal Blood, The Black Keys, Queens of the Stone Age, Wolfmother and The White Stripes.

We Three Kings

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Subscribe to Magpie Anthology News and get the latest updates of new articles and podcasts direct to your inbox.